Most Recent Sermons

Date Sermon Title
Sunday, November 12 Salty Neighboring
Sunday, November 5 Say: Talking About Jesus
Sunday, October 29 Play: Opening Your Heart and Your Home to Your Neighbor
Sunday, October 22 Pray: Talking to God on Behalf of your Neighbors
Sunday, October 15 Stay: Love Where You Live
Sunday, October 8 Loopy Love
Sunday, October 1 Love your Neighbor
Sunday, September 24 Spiritual Parenting
Sunday, September 17 Live a Life Worthy of Being Followed
Sunday, September 10 Copycats

Search Sermons

Search form